Monday, October 20, 2008

Kanye '808's and Heartbreak' Cover? + official tracklisting

1. “Welcome to Heartbreak”
2. “Heartless”
3. “Love Lockdown”
4. “Robocop”
5. “Anyway”
6. “Streetlights”
7. “Say You Will”
8. “Bad News”
9. “Amazing” featuring Young Jeezy
10. “Tell Everybody That You Know” featuring Lil Wayne
11. “Coldest Winter"


Torrance Stephens - All-Mi-T said...

how ya living sista

Teej said...

Awwww Sukie! Im over here too. lol

I hope you are right in that 'Ye has another album coming in June. I must admit Im not in love with "Love Lockdown" at all and if the whole album is using the auto-tune....yeah I'll be waiting for June!

ImLudaChris said...

That album cover is HOT!!!!! I think the album is gonna be fyah....expand your mind ppl!!!